Educational resources for all

Didattica_scuole_tutti_all

Educational resources for all

Titolo: 
Educational resources for all
Destinatari didattica: 
Descrizione 1: 

BOOKINGS VISITS FOR THE PUBLIC

Second Saturday of the month at 10.00 and 11.00
Booking required
060608 (everyday from 9.00 to 19.00)
Admission to the house-museum is subject to a fee according to the current rates. Compulsory guided is free.

In addition, the House periodically welcomes the public to free events - dedicated to the writer and his work - organised by the Fondo Moravia www.fondoalbertomoravia.it
Students and researchers can also access the Writer's Archive by appointment, Monday to Friday from 10.00 to 14.00.
Contact: info@fondoalbertomoravia.it - 06 3203698

BOOKINGS VISITS FOR GROUPS with own guide

Second Saturday of the month at 12.00
and Wednesdays at 15.00 according to the following calendar:

- Wednesday, February 1
- Wednesday, March 8
- Wednesday, April 5
- Wednesday, May 3
- Wednesday, May 31
- Wednesday, June 21
- Wednesday, July 26
- Wednesday, September 20
- Wednesday, October 18
- Wednesday, November 29

Booking required at didattica@zetema.it
Info
060608 (everyday from 9.00 to 19.00)
Visit takes approximately one hour.
Groups max 15 people.

Currently there are no ongoing events.
Educational visit
Casa Museo Alberto Moravia
11 February 2023
Visita guidata alla Casa Museo.
Educational visit
Casa Museo Alberto Moravia
11 March 2023
Visita guidata alla Casa Museo.

In archive

No archived material