Educational resources for all

Destinatari didattica: 
Descrizione 1: 

BOOKINGS VISITS FOR THE PUBLIC

Second Saturday of the month at 10.00 and 11.00
Booking required
060608 (everyday from 9.00 to 19.00)
Admission to the house-museum is subject to a fee according to the current rates. Compulsory guided is free.

In addition, the House periodically welcomes the public to free events - dedicated to the writer and his work - organised by the Fondo Moravia www.fondoalbertomoravia.it
Students and researchers can also access the Writer's Archive by appointment, Monday to Friday from 10.00 to 14.00.
Contact: info@fondoalbertomoravia.it - 06 3203698

BOOKINGS VISITS FOR GROUPS with own guide

Second Saturday of the month at 12.00
and Wednesdays according to the following calendar:

• Wednesday 23 February at 15.00
• Wednesday 16 March at 15.00
• Wednesday 6 April at 15.00
• Wednesday 13 April at 15.00
• Wednesday 20 April at 15.00
• Wednesday 4 May at 15.00
• Wednesday 18 May at 15.00
• Wednesday 8 June at 15.00
• Wednesday 15 June at 15.00
• Wednesday 22 June at 15.00
• Wednesday 29 June at 15.00
• Wednesday 6 July at 15.00
• Wednesday 13 July at 15.00
• Wednesday 20 July at 15.00
• Wednesday 27 July at 15.00
• Wednesday 21 September at 15.00
• Wednesday 12 October at 15.00
• Wednesday 19 October at 15.00
• Wednesday 26 October at 15.00
• Wednesday 9 November at 15.00
• Wednesday 14 December at 15.00

Booking required at didattica@zetema.it
Info
060608 (everyday from 9.00 to 19.00)
Visit takes approximately one hour.
Groups max 15 people.